GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT:: CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/Manager

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Securities

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LTD - SG1N31909426 - C52

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

29-Dec-2023 17:16:06

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Announcement Reference SG231229OTHRE0YR

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name) Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below) Please see attached.

Attachments

ComfortDelGro - Changes to the Board Committees.pdf

Total size =205K MB

COMFORTDELGRO

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that with effect from 1 January 2024:

- 1. The Digitalisation Committee ("DC") will be dissolved. The DC was established in 2020 to oversee the implementation of the initial digitalisation strategies and digital transformation initiatives of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the "Group"), and played a significant role in advancing the Group's digital capabilities and helping the Group adapt to the rapidly evolving technology landscape. The Board is satisfied that with digitalisation now fully integrated into the Group's operations, Management has the capacity to continue to drive the operational and transformational initiatives with oversight from the Board. The review of strategic technology-related investments will be more efficiently and synergistically streamlined under the Investment Committee, to be renamed as the Strategy & Investment Committee (see paragraph 2 below). The Board wishes to thank the members of the DC for their contributions.
- 2. The Investment Committee will be renamed as the Strategy & Investment Committee ("SIC"), with the Committee's terms of reference being expanded to include oversight of the implementation of the Group's strategy.
- 3. Mr Choi Shing Kwok, the Deputy Chairman and an Independent Non-Executive Director, will step down as a member of the Audit & Risk Committee ("ARC") and join the SIC as its member, whilst Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian, an Independent Non-Executive Director, will step down as a member of the SIC and be appointed a member of the ARC.
- 4. Ms Cher Ya Li Sheryl will be appointed as an additional Company Secretary of the Company. With her appointment, the Company will have two Company Secretaries.

Consequent to the above, the compositions of the Board and its Committees with effect from 1 January 2024 will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Mr Choi Shing Kwok Mr Cheng Siak Kian	- - -	
Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Ms Jessica Cheam	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Tan Peng Hoe, Steve	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian	-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Audit & Risk Committee

Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Jessica Cheam	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating & Remuneration Committee

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves -	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)
Mr Choi Shing Kwok -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Deputy Chairman)
Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Tan Peng Hoe, Steve -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Strategy & Investment Committee

Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Mr Russell Stephen Balding AO Mr Choi Shing Kwok Mr Cheng Siak Kian Ms Susan Kong Yim Pui Professor Ooi Beng Chin Sustainability Committee	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Deputy Chairman) Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Choi Shing Kwok	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Deputy Chairman)
Mr Cheng Siak Kian	 Member (Non-Independent Executive Director & Managing Director/Group Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director & Board Chairman)
Mr Tan Peng Hoe, Steve Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian	 Member (Índependent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Angeline Joyce Lee **Company Secretary** 29 December 2023